Money Making Opportunities List

It takes a lot of effort and time to collect the long list of money making opportunities online. Currently the list has more than 250 sites which enable freelancers, photographers, programmers, designers and anybody else to make money online. If you are interested in looking for part time and full time job, this list might help. Over time some money making opportunities listed will expire. When that time comes, we just have to move on and pursuit for other money making opportunities.

Money Making Opportunities by Completing Tasks. You don’t need a blog to make money in this section. You just have to complete simple task to make money online. The paid is not much and you will have to compete with others to get the job. There are few websites that allows you to sell your service in low price.

  • Fiverr (http://www.fiverr.com/)
  • GigMe5 (http://www.gigme5.com/)
  • CloudCrowd (http://cloudcrowd.com/i/e2f24b)
  • SocialSpark (http://socialspark.com/)
  • Gigbucks (http://gigbucks.com/)
  • Zeerk (http://www.zeerk.com/)
  • Jobs For 10 (http://www.jobsfor10.com/)
  • Amazon Mechanical Turk (https://www.mturk.com/mturk/welcome)
  • Just Answer (http://www.justanswer.com/)
  • Naming Force (http://www.namingforce.com/)
  • IdeaOffer (http://www.ideaoffer.com/)
  • ChaCha (http://becomeaguide.chacha.com/)
  • ShortTask (http://www.shorttask.com/)

Money Making Opportunities by Blogging. You will need to have a blog to make money in this section. Basically you are paid to blog about particular topic and include links to given website.

  • PayPerPost (https://payperpost.com/)
  • BuyBlogReviews (http://www.buyblogreviews.com/welcome.php?id=48401)
  • BlogsVertise (http://www.blogsvertise.com/)
  • PayU2Blog (http://www.payu2blog.com/)
  • BloggingAds (http://www.bloggingads.com/)
  • LoudLaunch (http://www.loudlaunch.com/)
  • Blog Distributor (https://www.blogdistributor.com/)
  • Blogadvertisingstore (http://www.blogadvertisingstore.com/)
  • Mediapass (http://www.mediapass.com/)
  • LinkFromBlog (http://linkfromblog.com/)
  • Content Current (http://contentcurrent.com/)

Money Making Opportunities by Submitting Articles. You just have to write articles within specific topics or categories and submit to the site. You do not require having your own blog.

  • Helium (http://www.helium.com/)
  • AssociatedContent (http://www.associatedcontent.com/join.html?refer=128495)
  • ConstantContent (http://www.constant-content.com/)
  • DigitalJournal (http://www.digitaljournal.com/)
  • Textbroker (http://www.textbroker.com/)
  • InfoBarrel (http://www.infobarrel.com/)
  • Learniacs (http://www.learniacs.com/ref/145)
  • B5Media (http://www.b5media.com/)
  • WiseBread (http://www.wisebread.com/)
  • Suite101 (http://www.suite101.com/freelance_writers/)
  • Triond (http://www.triond.com/)
  • Gather (http://www.gather.com/)
  • Bukisa (http://www.bukisa.com/join/6587)
  • eHow (http://www.ehow.com/)
  • Squidoo (http://www.squidoo.com/)
  • Xomba (http://www.xomba.com/)
  • ReviewParty (http://www.reviewparty.com/)
  • Epinions (http://www.epinions.com/)
  • Hugpages (http://hubpages.com/)
  • About (http://beaguide.about.com/index.htm)
  • Shvoong (http://www.shvoong.com/aff-7FEB6/)
  • Bright Hub (http://www.brighthub.com/)
  • Wizzley (http://wizzley.com/)
  • BlogHer (http://www.blogherads.com/)
  • Allvoices (http://www.allvoices.com/journalism)
  • TechGyo (http://www.techgyo.com/)
  • Qualitygal (http://www.qualitygal.com/)
  • Yahoo Contributor Network (https://contributor.yahoo.com/signup.shtml)
  • RantRave (http://rantrave.com/get-paid-to-post.aspx)
  • GuideToStart (http://www.guidetostart.com/)
  • Postloop (http://www.postloop.com/)
  • Meshplex (http://www.meshplex.org/wiki/Main_Page)
  • Journal Home (http://www.journalhome.com/)
  • Foodbuzz (http://www.foodbuzz.com/pages/join-featured-publisher-program)

Money Making Opportunities by Writing Reviews. Basically you will be paid for writing reviews. Some websites require you to have a blog because the reviews written will be post on your blog. Some websites will post the reviews written on their site.

  • ReviewMe (http://www.reviewme.com/?ref=27620)
  • ReviewStream (http://www.reviewstream.com/)
  • SponsoredReviews (http://www.sponsoredreviews.com/)
  • IM Report Card (http://www.imreportcard.com/)
  • SharedReviews (http://sharedreviews.com/)
  • RateItAll (http://www.rateitall.com/)
  • Software Judge (http://www.softwarejudge.com/)

Money Making Opportunities by Freelancing. This section is for freelancers like graphic designer, photographer, programmer, web designer, mobile apps designer, writer and many more.

  • Elance (http://affiliates.elance.com/t/url.php/cid/74/sid/824)
  • FreelanceNation (http://www.thefreelancenation.com/)
  • JobsProBlogger (http://jobs.problogger.net/)
  • BloggerJobs (http://www.bloggerjobs.biz/)
  • FreelanceSwitch (http://freelanceswitch.com/)
  • AuthenticJobs (http://authenticjobs.com/)
  • Guru (http://www.guru.com/)
  • Freelancer (http://www.freelancer.com/)
  • ScriptLance (http://www.scriptlance.com/?ref=kumowai)
  • iFreelance (https://www.ifreelance.com/)
  • Demand Studios (http://www.demandstudios.com/freelance-work/writers.html)
  • PeoplePerHour (http://www.peopleperhour.com/)
  • Lion Bridge  (http://www.lionbridge.com/lionbridge/en-US/company/web-site/internet-assessors.htm)
  • oDesk (http://www.odesk.com/)
  • FreelanceWriting (http://www.freelancewriting.com/)
  • JournalismJobs (http://www.journalismjobs.com/)
  • LetterRep (http://www.letterrep.com/)
  • StoryMash (http://storymash.com/)
  • Places For Writers (http://www.placesforwriters.com/)
  • Blue Mountain Arts (http://www.sps.com/help/writers_guidelines.html)
  • Project4Hire (http://www.project4hire.com/)
  • Freelance Portfolios (http://freelanceportfolios.com/)
  • Behance Network (http://www.behance.net/joblist)
  • Writers Weekly (http://www.writersweekly.com/)
  • BizReef (http://www.bizreef.com/Freelancers)
  • EditFast (http://www.editfast.com/english/editjobs.htm)
  • WordsRU (http://www.wordsru.com/jobs.php)
  • CyberEdit (http://www.cyberedit.com/hub/jobs.shtml)
  • Freelancers Union (http://www.freelancersunion.org/)
  • Break Studios (http://breakstudios.break.com/)
  • Freelance Free (http://www.freelancefree.com/)
  • Joomlancers (http://www.joomlancers.com/)
  • Families (http://about.families.com/become-a-blogger)
  • Lonely Planet (http://www.lonelyplanet.com/)
  • Essay Writers (http://www.essaywriters.net/)
  • Craft Gossip (http://craftgossip.com/write-for-us/)
  • 99designs (http://99designs.com/)
  • MyEssays (http://www.myessays.com/sell.php)
  • vWorker (http://www.vworker.com/)
  • Donanza (http://www.donanza.com/)
  • TranslatorCafe (http://www.translatorscafe.com/cafe/default.asp)
  • Programmer Meet Designer (http://programmermeetdesigner.com/)
  • WorldLingo (http://www.worldlingo.com/)
  • Book Editing Associates (http://www.book-editing.com/network.shtml)
  • EduWriters (http://eduwriters.com/)
  • Twago (http://www.twago.com/)
  • ClickNwork (http://www.clicknwork.com/)
  • Accounting Department (http://www.accountingdepartment.com/jobs/)
  • Writing Assistance Inc (http://www.writingassist.com/job-seekers/jobs/)
  • JobThread (http://www.jobthread.com/)
  • Scribe (https://scribie.com/)
  • Academic Word (http://www.academicword.com/emp.asp)
  • SignIndustry (http://www.signindustry.com/jobs.php3)
  • Tigerfish (http://www.tigerfish.com/employment.html)
  • AccuTranGlobal (http://www.accutranglobal.com/jobs.html)

Money Making Opportunities via PayPerClick or CostPerImpression Advertising. This is an alternative method or solution other than Google Adsense. If you are ban by Google Adsense and trying to search for other similar advertising company, this is the list to go through.

  • Image Space Media (http://www.imagespacemedia.com/)
  • Adonion (http://adonion.com/)
  • Casale Media (http://www.casalemedia.com/)
  • Advertising (http://www.advertising.com/)
  • Burst Media (http://www.burstmedia.com/)
  • Tribal Fusion (http://www.tribalfusion.com/)
  • AZN Network (http://www.azoogleads.com/)
  • Global Interactive (http://www.globalinteractive.com/)
  • AdBrite (http://www.adbrite.com/)
  • AdEngage (http://www.adengage.com/)
  • 247 RealMedia (http://www.247realmedia.com/EN-US/)
  • Kontera (http://www.kontera.com/)
  • ValueClick Media (http://www.valueclickmedia.com/)
  • Dotomi (http://www.dotomi.com/)
  • Clicksor (http://www.clicksor.com/)
  • Vibrant (http://vibrantmedia.com/)
  • Pulse 360 (http://pulse360.com/)
  • Bidvertiser (http://www.bidvertiser.com/)
  • Chitika (http://chitika.com/)
  • Microsoft Adcenter (https://adcenter.microsoft.com/)
  • 7Search (http://7search.com/advertise/)
  • YouData (http://www.youdata.com/)
  • BuySellAds (http://buysellads.com/)
  • Blogads (http://web.blogads.com/)
  • Media net (http://www.media.net/)
  • Airpush (http://www.airpush.com/)
  • Mobile Theory (http://mobiletheory.com/)
  • AdWhirl (https://www.adwhirl.com/)
  • LeadBoltApps (http://www.leadboltapps.com/)
  • Sponsormob (http://www.sponsormob.com/)
  • Pay Per View directCPV (http://www.directcpv.com/pay-cost-per-view-cpv-ppv-online-advertising-advertisement-conversion-ad-network-advertiser-marketing-ads-campaign-target-quality-roi-traffic.html)
  • BrightRoll  (http://www.brightroll.com/)
  • CPALead (https://www.cpalead.com/)
  • Foodie Blogroll (http://www.foodieblogroll.com/publishers)
  • Pheedo (http://pheedo.com/)
  • Millennial Media (http://www.millennialmedia.com/)

Money Making Opportunities by selling eBooks. You can become an affiliate by selling other people’s eBooks or creating your own eBooks and let other affiliates market your product.

  • ClickBank (http://www.clickbank.com/)
  • Commission Junction (http://www.cj.com/)
  • LinkShare (http://click.linksynergy.com/fs-bin/click?id=aq7pEVW2ufo&offerid=7097.10000092&subid=0&type=4)
  • PayDotCom (http://www.paydotcom.com/)
  • Jounce (http://www.jounce.com/)
  • ClickBooth (http://www.clickbooth.com/)
  • Amazon Associates (https://affiliate-program.amazon.com/)
  • Google Affiliate Network (http://www.google.com/ads/affiliatenetwork/)
  • Yahoo Affiliate Programs  (http://advertisingcentral.yahoo.com/affiliate_programs/)
  • MoreNiche (http://www.moreniche.com/)
  • RevenueWire (http://www.revenuewire.com/affiliate/)
  • FlexOffers (http://www.flexoffers.com/)
  • Empyre Media (http://www.empyremedia.com/)
  • IdealRevenue (http://www.idealrevenue.com/)
  • ClixGalore (http://www.clixgalore.com/)
  • LeaderMarkets (http://leadermarkets.com/)
  • Plimus (http://home.plimus.com/ecommerce/affiliates)
  • Sierra Trading Post Affiliates  (http://www.sierratradingpostaffiliates.com/)
  • ClickXChange (http://www.clickxchange.com/)
  • ProfessionalCash (http://www.professionalcash.com/)
  • Webgains (http://www.webgains.com/)
  • VigLink (http://www.viglink.com/?vgref=6776)
  • Appingo (http://www.appingo.com/)
  • RevResponse (http://www.revresponse.com/join.php?refbrand=toasteggme)

Money Making Opportunities via Twitter. You will need a twitter account to make money using these sites. The number of followers and your location will be the main criteria in getting the assignments.

  • Sponsored Tweets (http://bit.ly/8DBWRL)
  • Adly (http://adly.com/)
  • RevTwt (http://revtwt.com/index.php?id=53156)
  • MyLikes (http://mylikes.com/signup?token=kumo)
  • Twittad (http://www.twittad.com/)

Money Making Opportunities by Taking Surveys. You basically make money by taking surveys. If you are not a US resident, chances are you won’t be getting lots of task.

  • Esearch (http://www.esearch.com/)
  • PaidViewpoint (http://paidviewpoint.com/)
  • Computer Lab for Experimental Research (http://www.hbs.edu/cler/)

Money Making Opportunities by selling Image and Graphic. This section is for photographers and graphic designers.

  • PaidPictures (http://www.paidpictures.com/)
  • CrowdSpring (http://www.crowdspring.com/)
  • Design Quote (http://designquote.net/)
  • BigStock (http://www.bigstockphoto.com/?refid=dr9E4jqdyT)
  • iStockPhoto (http://www.istockphoto.com/)
  • ShutterStock (http://submit.shutterstock.com/)
  • Imagekind (http://www.imagekind.com/)
  • Fotolia (http://www.fotolia.com/partner/200404122)
  • Dreamstime (http://www.dreamstime.com/res5031244-free-stock-images)
  • Alamy (http://www.alamy.com/)
  • 123RF (http://www.123rf.com/#kumowai)
  • Crestock (http://www.crestock.com/168695/)
  • Can Stock Photo (http://www.canstockphoto.com/)
  • MicroStockPhoto (http://www.microstockphoto.com/)
  • Photobox (http://www.photobox.co.uk/)
  • ImageVortex  (http://www.imagevortex.com/)
  • PhotoSpin (https://www.photospin.com/contribute.asp?)
  • ScanStockPhoto (http://www.scanstockphoto.com/)
  • Shutter Point (http://www.shutterpoint.com/)
  • StockedPhotos (http://www.stockedphotos.com/)
  • Veer (http://contributor.veer.com/)
  • FreeRangeStock (http://freerangestock.com/)

Money Making Opportunities by Online Surfing.

  • Conduit (http://www.conduit.com/)
  • Swagbucks (http://www.swagbucks.com/)

Money Making Opportunities by Participating in Contests.

  • Creative Writing Contests (http://writingcontests.wordpress.com/)
  • Squadhelp (http://www.squadhelp.com/)

Money Making Opportunities by Shopping Online. Basically you will be getting rebates or discounts when shopping at their site.

  • BigCrumbs (http://www.bigcrumbs.com/)
  • RQA (http://www.rqa-inc.com/)

Money Making via Live Chat. You will be attending customers by emails, chat and video conferencing to provide your services.

  • WeRlive (http://werlive.com/)
  • Ether (http://www.ether.com/)
  • LiveOps (http://agentcommunity.liveops.com/)
  • LivePerson (http://www.liveperson.com/)
  • SupportSpace (http://corporate.supportspace.com/)

Money Making Opportunities as Part Time Helper.

  • HireAHelper (http://www.hireahelper.com/)

Money Making Opportunities as Virtual Assistance.

  • Quicktate (http://typists.quicktate.com/transcribers/signup)
  • Translation Services USA (http://www.translation-services-usa.com/)
  • Ubiqus (http://www.ubiqus.com/)
  • Axion (http://www.axiondata.com/)
  • Working Solutions (http://www.workingsolutions.com/)
  • Team Double Click (http://www.teamdoubleclick.com/index.html)

Money Making Opportunities by Hosting site and parked domain.

  • YouHosting (http://www.youhosting.com/page/9601)
  • WIX (http://www.wix.com/about/affiliate)
  • User Tester (https://www.usertesting.com/be-a-user-tester)

Money Making Opportunities via Shortening Links.

  • Adfly (http://adf.ly/)

Money Making Opportunities by Creating Videos. It works almost similar like YouTube. All you need to do is create your own videos and upload them.

  • Blip TV (http://blip.tv/)
  • Break (http://www.break.com/)

Money Making Opportunities by selling T-shirt and other physical products. Mostly involve graphic designs that can be printed on t-shirt and other products to sell.

  • Threadless (http://www.threadless.com/)
  • CafePress (http://www.cafepress.com/?aid=4917534)
  • Strong Future International (http://www.sfi4.com/10927838/FREE)
  • Zazzle (http://www.zazzle.com/?rf=238259656876480047)
  • Bridaluxe (http://bridaluxe.com/publishers)
  • Etsy (http://www.etsy.com/)
  • ShopSense (http://shopsense.shopstyle.com/page/ShopSenseHome)

Money Making Opportunities by Selling Text Links or Backlinks.

  • Backlinks (http://www.whylink.com/)
  • Teliad (http://www.teliad.com/affiliates.html?id=54309)

Money Making Opportunities via Smartphone and mobile devices. This section targets mobile users. You will require owning a smartphone in order to participate. Mostly involves with apps usage and design.

  • Gigwalk (http://gigwalk.com/)
  • uTest (http://www.utest.com/)
  • Field Agent (http://www.fieldagent.net/)
  • WeReward (http://wereward.com/)
  • RingRevenue (http://www.ringrevenue.com/)
  • CheckPoints (http://www.checkpoints.com/)
  • Qustodian (http://uk.qustodian.com/)
  • Quidco (http://www.quidco.com/app/)
  • AppRedeem (http://appredeem.com/)
  • Tapjoy (https://www.tapjoy.com/site/app_developers)
  • InMobi (http://www.inmobi.com/)
  • Appbackr (http://www.appbackr.com/)

Money Making Opportunities via Podcast or Audio services. This section requires you to do a lot of talking in order to make money online. But there is also a site that enables bloggers to convert their written blog post into pod cast.

  • Odiogo (http://www.odiogo.com/)
  • BlogTalkRadio (http://www.blogtalkradio.com/)
  • Jamendo (http://www.jamendo.com/)
  • ReverbNation (http://www.reverbnation.com/)
  • Yodio (http://www.yodio.com/)
  • Audible (http://www.audible.com/)

Money Making Opportunities by Selling Magazines Online. This is actually the old fashion way to make money by selling magazines. Just that now you are able to do it online and target customers around the world.

  • Acclaim Subscriptions affiliate program (http://www.acclaimsubscriptions.com/usa/info/affiliateProgram/)