Learn with Google webinar on Preparing 2012 yearend holiday sales

I suppose almost everybody is preparing for the 2012 yearend holiday. Especially for those who are trying to make money online during this coming holiday season, Google is trying to help up by announcing the Learn with Google webinar series for publishers. Although this is just a way that Google is saying “Help myself by helping publishers”, still publishers are able to gain benefits. At the end of the day the goal is to help each other to make money online.

There are two upcoming webinars prepared by Google.

Google+ for publishers: Grow and engage your audience with Google+
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 at 12:00pm PT / 3:00pm ET

Navigating Google’s Mobile Ads Ecosystem
Wednesday, November 28, at 12:30pm PT / 3:30pm ET

Please register if you wish to attend the webinars. For those of you who are still learning and researching about Google+ and Google’s Mobile ads, this is a great opportunity to learn from the experts and ask questions. For those of you who already familiar with the topics, you may make use of the webinars to brand your name and promote yourself. Remember that being the person who asks the right question can draw lots of attention. Either way, you will gain lots of benefits by attending the webinars. Besides, you might encounter unexpected rewards or benefits if you actively participate in the webinars.

Comments

comments

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.